Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term begins Monday, 4th September 2017
INSET day - no pupils at school Friday, 20th October 2017
Half Term Begins Monday, 23rd October 2017
Half Term Ends Friday, 27th October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Staff INSET Day Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
Staff INSET Day Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Staff INSET Day Thursday, 4th January 2018
Staff INSET Day Friday, 5th January 2018
Spring Term Begins Monday, 8th January 2018
Half Term Begins Monday, 12th February 2018
Half Term Ends Friday, 16th February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday, 29th March 2018
Summer Term Begins Monday, 16th April 2018
Half Term Begins Monday, 28th May 2018
Half Term Ends Friday, 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday, 20th July 2018

Provisional Term Dates 2018-2019

Term One begins Monday, 3rd September 2018
Term One ends Friday, 19th October 2018
October Half Term break* Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018
Term Two begins Monday, 29th October 2018
Term Two ends Friday, 21st December 2018
Christmas and New Year break Monday, 24th December to Friday, 4th January 2019
Term Three begins Monday, 7th January 2019
Term Three ends Friday, 15th February 2019
February Half Term break Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February
Term Four begins Monday, 25th February 2019
Term Four ends Friday, 5th April 2019
Easter break Monday, 8th April to Monday, 22nd April 2019
Term Five begins Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Term Five ends Friday, 24th May 2019
May Half Term break Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019
Term Six begins Monday, 3rd June 2019
Term Six ends Friday, 23rd July 2019

*Please note: the October half term dates are subject to change due to a school function.