Term Dates 2018-2019

Year 12 Start of Term 2-4pm Monday, 3rd September 2018
Staff INSET Day Monday, 3rd September 2018
Year 12 2-4pm Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Staff INSET Day Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Year 7 First Day of term Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Year 8 First Day of term Friday, 7th September 2018
Year 13 First Day of term Monday, 10th September 2018
Term One ends Friday, 19th October 2018
October Half Term break* Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018
Term Two begins Monday, 29th October 2018
Term Two ends Friday, 21st December 2018
Christmas and New Year break Monday, 24th December to Friday, 4th January 2019
Term Three begins Monday, 7th January 2019
Term Three ends Friday, 15th February 2019
February Half Term break Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February
Term Four begins Monday, 25th February 2019
Term Four ends Friday, 5th April 2019
Easter break Monday, 8th April to Monday, 22nd April 2019
Term Five begins Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Term Five ends Friday, 24th May 2019
May Half Term break Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019
Term Six begins Monday, 3rd June 2019
Term Six ends Friday, 23rd July 2019

*Please note: the October half term dates are subject to change due to a school function.