At Royal Greenwich Trust School we have an active Governing body.   Initial contact with Governors can be made through the Clerk to the Governors:

Julie Scott Royal Greenwich Trust School, 765 Woolwich Road, SE7 8LJ

Associate Governor Grahame Price
Headteacher Dr Richard Marshall
Parent Governors


Staff Governor Vickie Collinge
LA Governors John Fahy
Co-Opted Governors
Professor Chris Phillpott Lee Devlin
Fiona Reilly Gavin Miller
Michael Adedipe
Clerk Julie Scott