Term Dates 2016-2017

Year 12 – Monday 5th September 11.10am

Year 11 & Year 13 – Wednesday 7th September 9am

Autumn Term Begins Monday, 5th September 2016
Half Term Begins Monday, 24th October 2016
Half Term Ends Friday, 28th October 2016
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday, 20th December 2016
Spring Term Begins Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
Half Term Begins Monday, 13th February 2017
Half Term Ends Friday, 17th February 2017
Spring Term Ends Friday, 31st March 2017
Summer Term Begins Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Half Term Begins Monday, 29th May 2017
Half Term Ends Friday, 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Ends Friday, 21st July 2017

Provisional Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term Begins Monday, 4th September 2017
Half Term Begins Monday, 23rd October 2017
Half Term Ends Friday, 27th October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Spring Term Begins Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
Half Term Begins Monday, 12th February 2018
Half Term Ends Friday, 16th February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday, 29th March 2018
Summer Term Begins Monday, 16th April 2018
Half Term Begins Monday, 28th May 2018
Half Term Ends Friday, 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday, 20th July 2018